EVERYONE MAKES A TEAM - EVERYONE PLAYS - EVERYONE HAS FUN - EVERYONE HELPS

Southeastern Program of Recreational Team Sports

Office Staff

Lynda Carlino, Executive Director
lynda@hsesports.org

Diane Summers, Assistant Executive Director
diane@hsesports.org

Angela Walsh, Bookkeeper
angela@hsesports.org

Kim Sugg, Facility Coordinator
kim@hsesports.org

Ginger Spires, Development Director
ginger@hsesports.org

Diana Berry, Customer Service
diana@hsesports.org

Micci Harris, Customer Service
micci@hsesports.org

Contact Us


S.P.O.R.T.S.

Southeastern Program of Recreational Team Sports

12690 Promise Road
Fishers, IN  46038

317-845-5582 - phone
317-845-5687 - fax

info@hsesports.org

Office Hours:  Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

2017 S.P.O.R.T.S. Board

Contact the the S.P.O.R.T.S. Board at sportsboard@hsesports.org

 NamePosition
Robbie WeberPresident
Rob EmmersonVice President
Kyle SmallTreasurer
Aaron Brattain Secretary
Alyssa AndersonExecutive Committee/Soccer
Sheri AcquistoAt-Large
William KnoxAt-Large
John McCallAt-Large
Todd RairdenAt-Large
Andy RomensAt-Large
Kurt SundlingAt-Large
Frank RunionBaseball 
Mark Schlafer Boys Basketball
Chad TolliverGirls Basketball
Brian GriffittsFootball
Tim Shefferly Boys Lacrosse
Heather JohnsonGirls Lacrosse
Stacey Grove Rugby
Kerrie WincekSoftball
Stan CollesanoTrack/Cross Country
Janet BergVolleyball
  

Contact Us

S.P.O.R.T.S.

12690 Promise Road 
Fishers, Indiana 46038

Email Us: info@hsesports.org
Phone : 317-845-5582
Copyright © 2017 S.P.O.R.T.S.  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login